CHOOSE INDUSTRY

Visit Admin Visit POS

Click on icon will open the respective website

User ID and Password for Admin & POS is written under each category


Books and Stationaries

User ID: Books@es.com

Password: ABC123abc!!


Garments

User ID: Garments@es.com

Password: ABC123abc!!


Grocery

User ID: Grocery@es.com

Password: ABC123abc!!


Flowers

User ID: Flowers@es.com

Password: ABC123abc!!


Footware

User ID: Footwear@es.com

Password: ABC123abc!!


Pharmacy

User ID: Pharmacy@es.com

Password: ABC123abc!!


Perfumes and Cosmatics

User ID: Perfumes@es.com

Password: ABC123abc!!


Personal Accessories

User ID: Accessories@es.com

Password: ABC123abc!!


Meat Shop

User ID: MeatShop@es.com

Password: ABC123abc!!


Automobile Parts

User ID: Automobile@es.com

Password: ABC123abc!!


Electronics

User ID: Electronics@es.com

Password: ABC123abc!!


Sweets and Bakers

User ID: Sweets@es.com

Password: ABC123abc!!


Building Material

User ID: Building@es.com

Password: ABC123abc!!


Optics

User ID: Optics@es.com

Password: ABC123abc!!


Restaurant

User ID: Restaurant@es.com

Password: ABC123abc!!